Fun Lakers Board 2018-19

Title

 Name

 Email

 Telephone

President  Don Morgan dmorgan26025@gmail.com 616-644-9059
Vice President Frank Mills fmillsjr@sbcglobal.net 214-893-1062
   Vice Chair,  
Mexican Train & Euchre
Rose Mills (Matteson) rosemills676@gmail.com 623-261-2395
   Vice Chair
Sun Lakes Dance Party
Jan Hendry- Goodpasture Jhendry54@outlook.com 480-802-6787
   Vice Chair  
Sun Lakes Dance Party
Mark & Diane O’Neill anesthesia94@yahoo.com 480-319-7672
Secretary Colleen Ferris   colleenferris14@gmail.com 480-329-1351
Treasurer Jackie Morgan  jkmorgan2010@gmail.com  616-490-5448
Activities Chair  Jim Barry  jimbarry456@gmail.com 480-560-2368
   Vice Chair Joan Bachand joan_bachand@yahoo.com  480-275-0930
   Vice Chair Rose O'Connor rosieo1129@comcast.net

480-273-5691
480-276-2898

Publicity Chair Carole Sinicki csinicki4@yahoo.com 480-205-2819
Membership Chair Felix & Donna Petrillo  bdaharley@gmail.com  480-273-5691
480-276-2898
Hospitality Chair Madonna Commo commorm@charter.net 802-793-6575
    Vice Chair Maxine Palmer fm.palmer59@yahoo.com 480-802-3639
    Vice Chair Joyce Plachecki (no email-only phone) 602-500-9997
    Vice Chair Joanie Leckey lloveazyahoo.com 602-510-5801
    Vice Chair Adela Kelly atkelly999@gmail.com 617-872-7121
    Vice Chair Nancy Wray njwpicante@gmail.com 651-283-1421
Ambassador to Cottonwood Jack & Judy Howell judyg747@yahoo.com 480-678-0030
Ambassador to Oakwood/Ironwood Mark O’Neill anesthesia94@yahoo.com 480-319-7672
Ambassador to Palo Verde Jim & Dianne Barry razzinaz@gmail.com 480-648-7774
Ambassador to Sunbird Harry Huckemeyer hwhuckemeyer@aol.com 480-600-1349 C
480-802-4976 H
Ambassador to -Sun Lakes CC (Phase 1) Robert Stagger robertstagger@gmail.com 614-266-7411


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional