View Current Newsletter - click here

Sun Lakes Dance Party - Monthly Dance 2018/2019 Season
(season package information and signup - click here)

April 17 - Rock n Roll Dance at Sun Lakes Country Club Click here for details

See all the Upcoming Events for 2018 (or click here)
OR See Upcoming Events on the Events Page

=======================================

Fun Lakers Officers

 Title
 Name
 Email
 Telephone

President

 Bill Bachand  azmusicman@yahoo.com  602-481-9100
Vice President  Don Morgan  dmorgan125@comcast.net  616-644-9059
Secretary  Colleen Ferris  colleenferris14@gmail.com  480-329-1351
Treasurer  Margie Brandon  SteveBrandon15@yahoo.com  480-639-1338
Publicity Chair  Carole Sinicki  csinicki4@yahoo.com  480-205-2819
Activities Chair  Frank Mills  fmillsjr@sbcglobal.net  214-893-1062
        Vice Chair  Joan Bachand  joan_bachand@yahoo.com  480-275-0930
Membership Chair  Jackie Morgan  jkmorgan2010@gmail.com  616-490-5448
        Vice Chair  Jeannie Lohela   lohelak@gmail.com  810-404-0339
Hospitality Chair  Sharon Amundson  samund0313@gmail.com  651-470-8147
        Vice Chair  Joyce Plachecki     mommyjj@aol.com
Maxine Palmer       fm.palmer59@yahoo.com

480-883-8950
480-802-3639

 

           webmaster  Wayne Karp  wpkarp@gmail.com  480-229-4242

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

TO JOIN NOW, GET REGISTRATION FORM BY CLICKING HERE