View Current Newsletter - click here

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What's Coming up This Summer!

AUGUST 20    DINNER AND THEATRE NIGHT  (WESTSIDE STORY)
-- HALE THEATRE AND LIBERTY MARKET IN GILBERT       
(must register by Aug 5)  flyer on website. Click Here

Coming Up Next!!

  • September 10th - Trivia Night - Information and Registration - Click Here
  • October 15th - German Fest - Information and Registration - Click Here
  • =======================================

    Fun Lakers Officers for 2016-2017

    President

     Bill Bachand  azmusicman@yahoo.com  602-481-9100
    Vice President  Don Morgan  dmorgan125@comcast.net  616-644-9059
    Secretary  Joan Bachand  joan_bachand@yahoo.com  480-948-5281
    Treasurer  Margie Brandon  SteveBrandon15@yahoo.com  480-639-1338
    Publicity Chair  Carole Sinicki  csinicki4@yahoo.com  480-205-2819
    Activities Chair  Frank Mills  fmillsjr@sbcglobal.net  214-893-1062
            Vice Chair  Steve Brandon  SteveBrandon15@yahoo.com  480-639-1338
    Membership Chair  Jackie Morgan  jkmorgan2010@gmail.com  616-490-5448
            Vice Chair  Jeannie Lohela   lohelak@gmail.com  810-404-0339
    Hospitality Chair  Maxine Palmer  fm.palmer59@yahoo.com  480-802-3639
            Vice Chairs       Janet Johnson and Joyce Plachecki  mommyjj@aol.com

     480-802-8343
    602-500-9997

     

               webmaster  Wayne Karp  wpkarp@gmail.com  480-229-4242

     

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    TO JOIN NOW, GET REGISTRATION FORM BY CLICKING HERE